Menu Mondays

While you’re reading this, I will probably be passed out cold in my bed, having arrived very late last night from a family reunion 4 hours away. 🙂

Enjoy!

I’ve been planning my breakfasts, lunches, snacks, and dinners for weeks now, but I tend to only post my dinners here. Is there any interest in seeing them all? I’m not saying they’re all rocket science, or even recipes (sometimes I just eat cereal for breakfast!) but if there’s interest, I’ll post it when I can.

Saturday: Visiting my family

Sunday: Family Reunion! I made baked beans

Monday: grilled steaks, steamed broccoli, pasta

Tuesday: pork barbacoa tacos with fixin’s, Mexican rice, black beans

Wednesday: spaghetti with meat sauce, garlic bread, salad

Thursday: leftover pork barbacoa…tacos for Dave, big ol’ taco salad for me

Friday: marinated grilled chicken breasts, oven fries, salad

Leave a Reply

