Ask Me Anything!

I’ve been thoroughly enjoying reading the questions and responses on other people’s blogs, so I’ve included an “Ask Me Anything” page on this blog as well!

If you scroll down the right hand side, you’ll see my pages listed…just click the Ask Me Anything page, and leave a comment!

(The current template I’m using doesn’t allow me tabs at the top to make it easier. Perhaps a blog change is in the future!)

One Response to “Ask Me Anything!”

  1. Becca Says:

    I really want to try your Kuldunai recipe, but I find the dough making part to be a bit intimidating, especially since I usually have a melt down when I make pie crust because it is hard for me to make and not have stick to the well floured surface I roll it out on. Any other tips not in your blog you could give me to help me make this successfully? Also, how long does it take you to make it?

Leave a Reply

