Menu Mondays

Menus have been kind of boring, but we’ve been super busy lately, and honestly, very few dinner-type recipes have graced my google reader that I’d like to try lately! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Saturday: chicken noodle soup, grilled cheese

Sunday: chinese take-out

Monday: venison steak, broccoli, pasta

Tuesday: fend for yourself night because DH and I both have stuff going on in the evening

Wednesday: salmon, wild rice, sauteed green beans and garlic

Thursday: spaghetti, salad and homemade cheesy garlic bread

Friday: breakfast for dinner: pancakes and eggs ๐Ÿ™‚

2 Responses to “Menu Mondays”

  1. music83lover2001 Says:

    Love your blog! I have found a lot of fantastic recipes that I really can’t wait to try! I love seeing what you have for the week for a menu. It gives me ideas when I am in a rut! Keep ’em coming!

  2. Katie @ Health for the Whole Self Says:

    I just got your message on my blog! I didn’t realize you live in York! I currently live in Baltimore, but grew up in York and am up there a lot to see my family…went to Dallastown High School and worked at Central Market ๐Ÿ™‚ What a small world!

Leave a Reply

