Random Acts of Kindness Winners

Okay! The three winners of the random acts of kindness are…

True Random Number Generator

#3: Molly Jean of The Rookie Chef

#7 Erica of Simply Satisfying

#10 Ashley of Time Well Spent

I’ll need each of you to email me at enkeli224@yahoo.com and provide full name and mailing address.

I will bestow my random acts of kindness on you — at random. You won’t know it’s coming, but when you receive it, please let me know!

I also encourage you to pass on the kindness on your own blogs and in your own personal lives!

2 Responses to “Random Acts of Kindness Winners”

  1. Erica Says:

    I just wanted you to know that I received my gift and I absolutely love it! It’s perfect for me, especially now. I can’t wait to get started – some of the recipes look amazing!

    I also just wanted to let you know that I am passing it on.
    http://ericaskitchenadventures.blogspot.com/2010/02/random-acts-of-kindness-and-big-thank.html

    Thank you!! 🙂

  2. Ashley Says:

    I received my book today, thank you SO much!! I love it!!

Leave a Reply

